Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    Drew Baecker, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Northern Arizona Healthcare

    President Elect
    Haven Flanagan, PHR, SHRM-CP
    North Country HealthCare

    Ashley Davis, SHRM-CP
    North Country HealthCare

    Cindy Dorfsmith
    Coconino Community College

    Membership Director
    Dietrich Sauer, PHR
    Coconino Community College

    Communications Director
    Nadia Ivanova-Pfenning, SHRM-CP
    Coconino County

    Workforce Readiness Director
    Lisa Graham, SHRM-CP
    Grand Canyon Association

    Legislative Director
    Neil Jaquez
    Machine Solutions

    Diversity Director
    Danelle Knight

    Education Director
    Tom Murray, SPHR
    Altice Technical Services USA

    College Relations Director 
    Margaret Dunfee, PHR
    Northern Arizona University

    Senior Advisor-Board Support 
    Susan Helms, PHR, SHRM-CP  
    Health Choice Integrated Care

    Senior Advisor-Board Support 
    Krisanne Elsner
    Elsner HR

    Board Support 
    Diana White
    Coconino County Small Business Development Center SBDC

    Board Support 
    Natelie Blasius
    North Country HealthCare

    Board Support 
    Shannon Sheffield

    Are you interested in joining the NAHRA board?  
    Everyone has knowledge and experience that can add to the chapter’s success! 
    All you need is desire, passion and dedication. 
    Come join us in helping give back to our profession and our community!

    Contact us today! 
    We are looking forward to hearing from you.

    ~NAHRA Board