Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    President 
    Drew Baecker, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Northern Arizona Healthcare
    drew.baecker@nahealth.com

    President Elect
    Haven Flanagan, PHR, SHRM-CP
    North Country HealthCare
    hflanagan@nchcaz.org

    Secretary
    Ashley Davis, SHRM-CP
    North Country HealthCare
    adavis@nchcaz.org

    Treasurer
    Cindy Dorfsmith
    Coconino Community College
    cynthia.dorfsmith@coconino.edu

    Membership Director
    Dietrich Sauer, PHR
    Coconino Community College
    Dietrich.Sauer@coconino.edu

    Communications Director
    Nadia Ivanova-Pfenning, SHRM-CP
    Coconino County
    nivanova-pfenning@coconino.az.gov

    Workforce Readiness Director
    Lisa Graham, SHRM-CP
    Grand Canyon Association
    Lgraham@grandcanyon.org

    Legislative Director
    Neil Jaquez
    Machine Solutions
    neil.jaquez@machinesolutions.com

    Diversity Director
    Danelle Knight
    NAIPTA
    dknight@naipta.az.gov

    Education Director
    Tom Murray, SPHR
    Altice Technical Services USA
    thomas.murray@alticetechservicesusa.com

    College Relations Director 
    Margaret Dunfee, PHR
    Northern Arizona University
    margaret.dunfee@nau.edu

    Senior Advisor-Board Support 
    Susan Helms, PHR, SHRM-CP  
    Health Choice Integrated Care  
    Susan.Helms@Steward.org

    Senior Advisor-Board Support 
    Krisanne Elsner
    Elsner HR 
    ke@elsnerhr.com

    Board Support 
    Diana White
    Coconino County Small Business Development Center SBDC
    dwhite@coconinosbdc.com

    Board Support 
    Natelie Blasius
    North Country HealthCare
    nblasius@nchcaz.org

    Board Support 
    Shannon Sheffield
    NACOG
    shannon.sheffield@nacog.org

    Are you interested in joining the NAHRA board?  
    Everyone has knowledge and experience that can add to the chapter’s success! 
    All you need is desire, passion and dedication. 
    Come join us in helping give back to our profession and our community!

    Contact us today! 
    We are looking forward to hearing from you.

    ~NAHRA Board